top of page



  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Google Play Icon
  • Black Tidal Icon
  • Black Deezer Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon

WOLFJAY is the solo project of music producer and designer Jack Alexander. Their work is euphoric and sincere, like hugging your best friend at a house party.


Described by Dom Alessio (Triple J) as “the soundtrack to falling in love in a dream”, Wolfjay makes soaring pop music that would be perfectly at home over the credits of your favourite coming-of-age film. Their latest track ‘She Calls To Me’ has been described as “Like getting a group hug from a pod of whales” (Nat Tencic, Triple J Unearthed) and “warm, romantic, and loved-up” (Hayden Davies, Pilerats).


They released their debut EP ‘Formative Years’ in 2017, and followed it up quickly with High Sierra (featuring Bjéar) and She Calls To Me that paved the way to supporting international and national artists and playing shows around Australia.

In 2019 Wolfjay signed with Brooklyn based indie label, Sleep Well Records, founded by Alyse Vellturo, also known as pronoun. They will release the three track single Together in late August 2019.

bottom of page